East and Mid Surrey

Campaign for Real Ale

Campaign for Real Ale

Neighbouring Branches

We are one of the four CAMRA branches that covers the county of Surrey, and we also border Sussex, Kent and London as well.

Kingston and Leatherhead Branch

covering Kingston borough, Leatherhead and Elmbridge.

North Surrey Branch

covering the Runnymede and Spelthorne boroughs.

Surrey/Hants Borders Branch

includes Guildford, Surrey Heath, Waverley and Rushmoor boroughs.

North Sussex Branch

covering Crawley, East Grinstead and Horsham.

West Kent Branch

includes Sevenoaks, Tonbridge, Tunbridge Wells and Edenbridge.

Greater London Region

with the branches of Bromley, Croydon and Sutton, and Kingston and Leatherhead.